ECO-PUL

ECO-PUL There are 11 products.

  • Quick view

    CHF 17.00 / m

    ECO-PUL 100% polyester interlock (knit) with 1 mil polyurethane lamination. Width 155cm 145gr/m2 Machine wash at 30°C with gentle spin Waterproof, stain Sews easily Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 17.00 / m

    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 17.00 / m

    ECO-PUL 100% polyester interlock (knit) with 1 mil polyurethane lamination. Width 155cm 145gr/m2 Machine wash at 30°C with gentle spin Waterproof, stain Sews easily Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 17.00 / m

    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 28.00 / m

    ECO-PUL 100% polyester interlock (knit) with 1 mil polyurethane lamination. Width 140 cm 210gr/m2 Machine wash at 30°C with gentle spin Waterproof, stain Sews easily Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 28.00 / m

    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 28.00 / m

    ECO-PUL 100% polyester interlock (knit) with 1 mil polyurethane lamination. Width 140 cm 210gr/m2 Machine wash at 30°C with gentle spin Waterproof, stain Sews easily Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 28.00 / m

    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 17.00 / m

    ECO-PUL 100% polyester interlock (knit) with 1 mil polyurethane lamination. Width 147 cm 210gr/m2 Machine wash at 30°C with gentle spin Waterproof, stain Sews easily Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 17.00 / m

    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 28.00 / m

    ECO-PUL 100% polyester interlock (knit) with 1 mil polyurethane lamination. Width 140 cm 210gr/m2 Machine wash at 30°C with gentle spin Waterproof, stain Sews easily Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 28.00 / m

    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 28.00 / m

    ECO-PUL 100% polyester interlock (knit) with 1 mil polyurethane lamination. Width 140 cm 210gr/m2 Machine wash at 30°C with gentle spin Waterproof, stain Sews easily Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 28.00 / m

    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 28.00 / m

    ECO-PUL 100% polyester interlock (knit) with 1 mil polyurethane lamination. Width 140 cm 210gr/m2 Machine wash at 30°C with gentle spin Waterproof, stain Sews easily Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 28.00 / m

    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 28.00 / m

    ECO-PUL 100% polyester interlock (knit) with 1 mil polyurethane lamination. Width 140 cm 210gr/m2 Machine wash at 30°C with gentle spin Waterproof, stain Sews easily Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 28.00 / m

    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 28.00 / m

    ECO-PUL 100% polyester interlock (knit) with 1 mil polyurethane lamination. Width 140 cm 210gr/m2 Machine wash at 30°C with gentle spin Waterproof, stain Sews easily Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 28.00 / m

    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 28.00 / m

    ECO-PUL 100% polyester interlock (knit) with 1 mil polyurethane lamination. Width 140 cm 210gr/m2 Machine wash at 30°C with gentle spin Waterproof, stain Sews easily Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 28.00 / m

    In Stock
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items

ECO-PUL

ECO-PUL Il y a 8 produits.

  • Aperçu

    CHF 28.00 / m

    ECO-PUL, tissu imperméable  100% polyester interlock recouvert de polyuréthane sur le revers Laize 140 cm 210 gr/m2 Lavage en machine à 30°C avec des couleurs similaires Pas de nettoyage à sec Ne pas javeliser Vendu par tranche de 10 cm (min. 50cm). Ex : indiquez 5 pour 50cm, 8 pour 80 cm, 10 pour 1 m, etc...

    CHF 28.00 / m

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 28.00 / m

    ECO-PUL, tissu imperméable  100% polyester interlock recouvert de polyuréthane sur le revers Laize 140 cm 210 gr/m2 Lavage en machine à 30°C avec des couleurs similaires Pas de nettoyage à sec Ne pas javeliser Vendu par tranche de 10 cm (min. 50cm). Ex : indiquez 5 pour 50cm, 8 pour 80 cm, 10 pour 1 m, etc...

    CHF 28.00 / m

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 28.00 / m

    ECO-PUL, tissu imperméable  100% polyester interlock recouvert de polyuréthane sur le revers Laize 140 cm 210 gr/m2 Lavage en machine à 30°C avec des couleurs similaires Pas de nettoyage à sec Ne pas javeliser Vendu par tranche de 10 cm (min. 50cm). Ex : indiquez 5 pour 50cm, 8 pour 80 cm, 10 pour 1 m, etc...

    CHF 28.00 / m

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 28.00 / m

    ECO-PUL, tissu imperméable  100% polyester interlock recouvert de polyuréthane sur le revers Laize 140 cm 210 gr/m2 Lavage en machine à 30°C avec des couleurs similaires Pas de nettoyage à sec Ne pas javeliser Vendu par tranche de 10 cm (min. 50cm). Ex : indiquez 5 pour 50cm, 8 pour 80 cm, 10 pour 1 m, etc...

    CHF 28.00 / m

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 28.00 / m

    ECO-PUL, tissu imperméable  100% polyester interlock recouvert de polyuréthane sur le revers Laize 140 cm 210 gr/m2 Lavage en machine à 30°C avec des couleurs similaires Pas de nettoyage à sec Ne pas javeliser Vendu par tranche de 10 cm (min. 50cm). Ex : indiquez 5 pour 50cm, 8 pour 80 cm, 10 pour 1 m, etc...

    CHF 28.00 / m

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 28.00 / m

    ECO-PUL, tissu imperméable  100% polyester interlock recouvert de polyuréthane sur le revers Laize 140 cm 210 gr/m2 Lavage en machine à 30°C avec des couleurs similaires Pas de nettoyage à sec Ne pas javeliser Vendu par tranche de 10 cm (min. 50cm). Ex : indiquez 5 pour 50cm, 8 pour 80 cm, 10 pour 1 m, etc...

    CHF 28.00 / m

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 28.00 / m

    ECO-PUL, tissu imperméable  100% polyester interlock recouvert de polyuréthane sur le revers Laize 140 cm 210 gr/m2 Lavage en machine à 30°C avec des couleurs similaires Pas de nettoyage à sec Ne pas javeliser Vendu par tranche de 10 cm (min. 50cm). Ex : indiquez 5 pour 50cm, 8 pour 80 cm, 10 pour 1 m, etc...

    CHF 28.00 / m

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 17.00 / m

    ECO-PUL, tissu imperméable  100% polyester interlock recouvert de polyuréthane sur le revers Laize 147 cm 210 gr/m2 Lavage en machine à 30°C avec des couleurs similaires Pas de nettoyage à sec Ne pas javeliser Vendu par tranche de 10 cm (min. 50cm). Ex : indiquez 5 pour 50cm, 8 pour 80 cm, 10 pour 1 m, etc...

    CHF 17.00 / m

    En stock
Voir 1 - 8 sur 8 articles