Liberty

Liberty There are 77 products.

per page
  • Liberty of London fabric Betsy Tana Lawn quality  Thin and light cotton of high quality. 100% cotton  Width 135 cm Wash 30°c in washing machine with similar colors No dry cleaning Do not bleach Dip before the 1st use Warning, this cutting is 124cm.

    CHF 35.50

    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 38.00 / m

    Jersey Liberty of London  92% cotton, 8% elasthane Width 144 cm 238 gr/m Wash 30°c in washing machine with similar colors No dry cleaning Do not bleach Dip before the 1st use Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 38.00 / m

    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 38.00 / m

    Jersey Liberty of London  92% cotton, 8% elasthane Width 144 cm 238 gr/m Wash 30°c in washing machine with similar colors No dry cleaning Do not bleach Dip before the 1st use Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 38.00 / m

    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 38.00 / m

    Liberty of London fabric Mayfair jersey quality. 90% viscose 10% elastane Width 155 cm 310 gr/m2 Wash 30°c in washing machine with similar colors No dry cleaning Do not bleach Dip before the 1st use Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 38.00 / m

    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 29.00 / m

    Liberty of London fabric Glenjade Tana Lawn quality in shades of blue with leaves patterns. Thin and light cotton of high quality. 100% cotton  Width 136 cm Wash 30°c in washing machine with similar colors No dry cleaning Do not bleach Dip before the 1st use Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 29.00 / m

    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 29.00 / m

    Liberty of London fabric Betsy Tana Lawn quality  Thin and light cotton of high quality. 100% cotton  Width 135 cm Wash 30°c in washing machine with similar colors No dry cleaning Do not bleach Dip before the 1st use Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 29.00 / m

    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 29.00 / m

    Liberty of London fabric Betsy Tana Lawn quality in shades of green with flower patterns. Thin and light cotton of high quality. 100% cotton  Width 135 cm Wash 30°c in washing machine with similar colors No dry cleaning Do not bleach Dip before the 1st use Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 29.00 / m

    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 29.00 / m

    Liberty of London fabric Tana Lawn quality. Thin and light cotton of high quality. 100% cotton  Width 135 cm Wash 30°c in washing machine with similar colors No dry cleaning Do not bleach Dip before the 1st use Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 29.00 / m

    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 29.00 / m

    Liberty of London fabric Tana Lawn quality. Thin and light cotton of high quality. 100% cotton  Width 135 cm Wash 30°c in washing machine with similar colors No dry cleaning Do not bleach Dip before the 1st use Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 29.00 / m

    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 29.00 / m

    Liberty of London fabric Tana Lawn quality. Thin and light cotton of high quality. 100% cotton  Width 135 cm Wash 30°c in washing machine with similar colors No dry cleaning Do not bleach Dip before the 1st use Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 29.00 / m

    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 29.00 / m

    Liberty of London fabric Tana Lawn quality. Thin and light cotton of high quality. 100% cotton  Width 135 cm Wash 30°c in washing machine with similar colors No dry cleaning Do not bleach Dip before the 1st use Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 29.00 / m

    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 29.00 / m

    Liberty of London fabric Tana Lawn quality. Thin and light cotton of high quality. 100% cotton  Width 135 cm Wash 30°c in washing machine with similar colors No dry cleaning Do not bleach Dip before the 1st use Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 29.00 / m

    In Stock
Showing 1 - 12 of 77 items

Liberty

Liberty Il y a 70 produits.

par page
  • Aperçu

    CHF 42.00

    Tissu Liberty of London Mauvey qualité Tana Lawn avec des motifs de fleurs multicolores flashy. Coton fin et léger de grande qualité. 100% coton Laize 136 cm Lavage en machine à 30°C avec des couleurs similaires Ne pas javeliser  Tremper avant la 1ère utilisation Attention, ce coupon est de 150 cm.

    CHF 42.00

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 30.00

    Tissu Liberty of London Eloise de qualité Tana Lawn dans les tons bruns avec des motifs de fleurs. Coton fin et léger de grande qualité. 100% coton Laize 135 cm Lavage en machine à 30°C avec des couleurs similaires Ne pas javeliser  Tremper avant la 1ère utilisation Attention, ce coupon est de 92 cm.

    CHF 30.00

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 29.00 / m

    Tissu Liberty de qualité Tana Lawn  Coton fin et léger de grande qualité. 100% Coton Laize 136 cm 104 gr/m Lavage en machine à 30°C avec des couleurs similaires Ne pas javeliser  Tremper avant la 1ère utilisation Vendu par tranche de 10 cm (min. 50cm). Ex : indiquez 5 pour 50cm, 8 pour 80 cm, 10 pour 1 m, etc...

    CHF 29.00 / m

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 29.00 / m

    Tissu Liberty de qualité Tana Lawn  Coton fin et léger de grande qualité. 100% Coton Laize 136 cm 104 gr/m Lavage en machine à 30°C avec des couleurs similaires Ne pas javeliser  Tremper avant la 1ère utilisation Vendu par tranche de 10 cm (min. 50cm). Ex : indiquez 5 pour 50cm, 8 pour 80 cm, 10 pour 1 m, etc...

    CHF 29.00 / m

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 29.00 / m

    Tissu Liberty de qualité Tana Lawn  Coton fin et léger de grande qualité. 100% Coton Laize 136 cm 104 gr/m Lavage en machine à 30°C avec des couleurs similaires Ne pas javeliser  Tremper avant la 1ère utilisation Vendu par tranche de 10 cm (min. 50cm). Ex : indiquez 5 pour 50cm, 8 pour 80 cm, 10 pour 1 m, etc...

    CHF 29.00 / m

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 29.00 / m

    Tissu Liberty de qualité Tana Lawn  Coton fin et léger de grande qualité. 100% Coton Laize 136 cm 104 gr/m Lavage en machine à 30°C avec des couleurs similaires Ne pas javeliser  Tremper avant la 1ère utilisation Vendu par tranche de 10 cm (min. 50cm). Ex : indiquez 5 pour 50cm, 8 pour 80 cm, 10 pour 1 m, etc...

    CHF 29.00 / m

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 29.00 / m

    Tissu Liberty de qualité Tana Lawn  Coton fin et léger de grande qualité. 100% Coton Laize 136 cm 104 gr/m Lavage en machine à 30°C avec des couleurs similaires Ne pas javeliser  Tremper avant la 1ère utilisation Vendu par tranche de 10 cm (min. 50cm). Ex : indiquez 5 pour 50cm, 8 pour 80 cm, 10 pour 1 m, etc...

    CHF 29.00 / m

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 29.00 / m

    Tissu Liberty de qualité Tana Lawn  Coton fin et léger de grande qualité. 100% Coton Laize 136 cm 104 gr/m Lavage en machine à 30°C avec des couleurs similaires Ne pas javeliser  Tremper avant la 1ère utilisation Vendu par tranche de 10 cm (min. 50cm). Ex : indiquez 5 pour 50cm, 8 pour 80 cm, 10 pour 1 m, etc...

    CHF 29.00 / m

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 29.00 / m

    Tissu Liberty de qualité Tana Lawn  Coton fin et léger de grande qualité. 100% Coton Laize 136 cm 104 gr/m Lavage en machine à 30°C avec des couleurs similaires Ne pas javeliser  Tremper avant la 1ère utilisation Vendu par tranche de 10 cm (min. 50cm). Ex : indiquez 5 pour 50cm, 8 pour 80 cm, 10 pour 1 m, etc...

    CHF 29.00 / m

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 29.00 / m

    Tissu Liberty de qualité Tana Lawn  Coton fin et léger de grande qualité. 100% Coton Laize 136 cm 104 gr/m Lavage en machine à 30°C avec des couleurs similaires Ne pas javeliser  Tremper avant la 1ère utilisation Vendu par tranche de 10 cm (min. 50cm). Ex : indiquez 5 pour 50cm, 8 pour 80 cm, 10 pour 1 m, etc...

    CHF 29.00 / m

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 29.00 / m

    Tissu Liberty de qualité Tana Lawn  Coton fin et léger de grande qualité. 100% Coton Laize 136 cm 104 gr/m Lavage en machine à 30°C avec des couleurs similaires Ne pas javeliser  Tremper avant la 1ère utilisation Vendu par tranche de 10 cm (min. 50cm). Ex : indiquez 5 pour 50cm, 8 pour 80 cm, 10 pour 1 m, etc...

    CHF 29.00 / m

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 29.00 / m

    Tissu Liberty de qualité Tana Lawn  Coton fin et léger de grande qualité. 100% Coton Laize 136 cm 104 gr/m Lavage en machine à 30°C avec des couleurs similaires Ne pas javeliser  Tremper avant la 1ère utilisation Vendu par tranche de 10 cm (min. 50cm). Ex : indiquez 5 pour 50cm, 8 pour 80 cm, 10 pour 1 m, etc...

    CHF 29.00 / m

    En stock
Voir 1 - 12 sur 70 articles