The world of Susybee

The world of Susybee There are 11 products.

  • Quick view

    CHF 4.00

    CHF 8.00 -50%

    Fabric The world of Susybee, Lewe, the Ewe. Printed cotton with sheeps patterns on blue, orange or green background. 100% cotton  Width 110cm Wash 30°c in washing machine with similar colors No dry cleaning Do not bleach Dip before the 1st use Warning sold by panel (3 patterns). Length of a panel ~35-37cm. Ex : specify 1 for 1 panel, 2 for 2 panels, etc...

    CHF 4.00

    CHF 8.00 -50%
    Reduced price !
    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 4.00

    CHF 8.00 -50%

    Fabric The world of Susybee, Lyon, the Lion. Printed cotton with lions motifs on blue, orange or brown background. 100% cotton  Width 110cm Wash 30°c in washing machine with similar colors No dry cleaning Do not bleach Dip before the 1st use Warning sold by panel (3 patterns). Length of a panel ~35-37cm. Ex : specify 1 for 1 panel, 2 for 2 panels, etc...

    CHF 4.00

    CHF 8.00 -50%
    Reduced price !
    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 11.00

    CHF 22.00 -50%

    Fabric Susybee, Oolie, the Monkey. Printed cotton with giraffes and monkeys patterns on orange background. 100% cotton  Width 110cm Wash 30°c in washing machine with similar colors No dry cleaning Do not bleach Dip before the 1st use Warning sold by panel. Length of a panel ~75cm. Ex : specify 1 for 1 panel, 2 for 2 panels, 3 for 3 panels, etc...

    CHF 11.00

    CHF 22.00 -50%
    Reduced price !
    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 12.00

    CHF 24.00 -50%

    Fabric Susybee, Zoë, the Giraffe. Printed cotton with giraffes patterns on orange background. 100% cotton  Width 110cm Wash 30°c in washing machine with similar colors No dry cleaning Do not bleach Dip before the 1st use Warning sold by panel. Length of a panel ~85-90cm. Ex : specify 1 for 1 panel, 2 for 2 panels, 3 for 3 panels, etc...

    CHF 12.00

    CHF 24.00 -50%
    Reduced price !
    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 12.00

    CHF 24.00 -50%

    Fabric Susybee, Oolie, the Monkey. Printed cotton with giraffes and monkeys patterns on orange background. 100% cotton  Width 110cm Wash 30°c in washing machine with similar colors No dry cleaning Do not bleach Dip before the 1st use Warning sold by panel. Length of a panel ~85-90cm. Ex : specify 1 for 1 panel, 2 for 2 panels, 3 for 3 panels, etc...

    CHF 12.00

    CHF 24.00 -50%
    Reduced price !
    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 12.00

    CHF 24.00 -50%

    Fabric The world of Susybee, Lyon, the Lion. Printed cotton with lions motifs on blue background. 100% cotton  Width 110cm Wash 30°c in washing machine with similar colors No dry cleaning Do not bleach Dip before the 1st use Warning sold by panel. Length of a panel ~85-90cm. Ex : specify 1 for 1 panel, 2 for 2 panels, 3 for 3 panels, etc...

    CHF 12.00

    CHF 24.00 -50%
    Reduced price !
    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 12.00

    CHF 24.00 -50%

    Fabric The world of Susybee, Lewe's Balloons. Printed cotton with sheeps and balloons motifs on green background. 100% cotton  Width 110cm Wash 30°c in washing machine with similar colors No dry cleaning Do not bleach Dip before the 1st use Warning sold by panel. Length of a panel ~85-90cm. Ex : specify 1 for 1 panel, 2 for 2 panels, 3 for 3 panels, etc...

    CHF 12.00

    CHF 24.00 -50%
    Reduced price !
    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 12.00

    CHF 24.00 -50%

    Fabric The world of Susybee, Lewe, the Ewe. Printed cotton with sheeps motifs on blue background. 100% cotton  Width 110cm Wash 30°c in washing machine with similar colors No dry cleaning Do not bleach Dip before the 1st use Warning sold by panel. Length of a panel ~85-90cm. Ex : specify 1 for 1 panel, 2 for 2 panels, 3 for 3 panels, etc...

    CHF 12.00

    CHF 24.00 -50%
    Reduced price !
    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 12.00

    CHF 24.00 -50%

    Fabric The world of Susybee, Susy sunflower. Printed cotton with flowers and butterflies motifs on pink background. 100% cotton  Width 110cm Wash 30°c in washing machine with similar colors No dry cleaning Do not bleach Dip before the 1st use Warning sold by panel. Length of a panel ~85-90cm. Ex : specify 1 for 1 panel, 2 for 2 panels, 3 for 3 panels, etc...

    CHF 12.00

    CHF 24.00 -50%
    Reduced price !
    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 12.00

    CHF 24.00 -50%

    Fabric The world of Susybee, Bird's house. Printed cotton with birds motifs on blue background. 100% cotton  Width 110cm Wash 30°c in washing machine with similar colors No dry cleaning Do not bleach Dip before the 1st use Warning sold by panel. Length of a panel ~85-90cm. Ex : specify 1 for 1 panel, 2 for 2 panels, 3 for 3 panels, etc...

    CHF 12.00

    CHF 24.00 -50%
    Reduced price !
    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 12.00 / m

    CHF 2.40 -50%

    Fabric The world of Susybee, Bird's house. Printed cotton with birds motifs on white background. 100% cotton  Width 110cm Wash 30°c in washing machine with similar colors No dry cleaning Do not bleach Dip before the 1st use Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 12.00 / m

    CHF 2.40 -50%
    Reduced price !
    In Stock
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 items

The world of Susybee

The world of Susybee Il y a 11 produits.

  • Aperçu

    CHF 8.00

    Tissu The world of Susybee, Lewe, the Ewe. Coton imprimé de moutons sur fond bleu, orange et vert. 100% Coton Laize 110cm Lavage en machine à 30°C avec des couleurs similaires Pas de nettoyage à sec Ne pas javeliser Tremper avant la 1ère utilisation Attention, vendu par panneau (3 motifs). Longueur d'un panneau ~35-37cm. Ex : indiquez 1 pour 1 panneau, 2...

    CHF 8.00

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 8.00

    Tissu The world of Susybee, Lyon, the Lion. Coton imprimé de lions sur fond bleu, orange et brun. 100% Coton Laize 110cm Lavage en machine à 30°C avec des couleurs similaires Pas de nettoyage à sec Ne pas javeliser Tremper avant la 1ère utilisation Attention, vendu par panneau (3 motifs). Longueur d'un panneau ~35-37cm. Ex : indiquez 1 pour 1 panneau, 2...

    CHF 8.00

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 22.00

    Tissu The world of Susybee, Oolie, the Monkey. Coton imprimé de singes et girafes sur fond orange. 100% Coton Laize 110cm Lavage en machine à 30°C avec des couleurs similaires Pas de nettoyage à sec Ne pas javeliser Tremper avant la 1ère utilisation Attention, vendu par panneau. Longueur d'un panneau ~75cm. Ex : indiquez 1 pour 1 panneau, 2 pour 2...

    CHF 22.00

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 24.00

    Tissu The world of Susybee, Zoë, the Giraffe. Coton imprimé de girafes sur fond orange. 100% Coton Laize 110cm Lavage en machine à 30°C avec des couleurs similaires Pas de nettoyage à sec Ne pas javeliser Tremper avant la 1ère utilisation Attention, vendu par panneau. Longueur d'un panneau ~85-90cm. Ex : indiquez 1 pour 1 panneau, 2 pour 2 panneaux, 3...

    CHF 24.00

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 24.00

    Tissu The world of Susybee, Oolie, the Monkey. Coton imprimé de singes et girafes sur fond orange. 100% Coton Laize 110cm Lavage en machine à 30°C avec des couleurs similaires Pas de nettoyage à sec Ne pas javeliser Tremper avant la 1ère utilisation Attention, vendu par panneau. Longueur d'un panneau ~85-90cm. Ex : indiquez 1 pour 1 panneau, 2 pour 2...

    CHF 24.00

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 24.00

    Tissu The world of Susybee, Lyon, the Lion. Coton imprimé de lions sur fond bleu. 100% Coton Laize 110cm Lavage en machine à 30°C avec des couleurs similaires Pas de nettoyage à sec Ne pas javeliser Tremper avant la 1ère utilisation Attention, vendu par panneau. Longueur d'un panneau ~85-90cm. Ex : indiquez 1 pour 1 panneau, 2 pour 2 panneaux, 3 pour 3...

    CHF 24.00

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 24.00

    Tissu The world of Susybee, Lewe's Balloons. Coton imprimé de moutons et ballons sur fond vert. 100% Coton Laize 110cm Lavage en machine à 30°C avec des couleurs similaires Pas de nettoyage à sec Ne pas javeliser Tremper avant la 1ère utilisation Attention, vendu par panneau. Longueur d'un panneau ~85-90cm. Ex : indiquez 1 pour 1 panneau, 2 pour 2...

    CHF 24.00

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 24.00

    Tissu The world of Susybee, Lewe, the Ewe. Coton imprimé de moutons sur fond bleu. 100% Coton Laize 110cm Lavage en machine à 30°C avec des couleurs similaires Pas de nettoyage à sec Ne pas javeliser Tremper avant la 1ère utilisation Attention, vendu par panneau. Longueur d'un panneau ~85-90cm. Ex : indiquez 1 pour 1 panneau, 2 pour 2 panneaux, 3 pour 3...

    CHF 24.00

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 24.00

    Tissu The world of Susybee, Susy sunflower. Coton imprimé de fleurs et papillons sur fond rose. 100% Coton Laize 110cm Lavage en machine à 30°C avec des couleurs similaires Pas de nettoyage à sec Ne pas javeliser Tremper avant la 1ère utilisation Attention, vendu par panneau. Longueur d'un panneau ~85-90cm. Ex : indiquez 1 pour 1 panneau, 2 pour 2...

    CHF 24.00

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 24.00

    Tissu The world of Susybee, Bird's house. Coton imprimé d'oiseaux sur fond bleu. 100% Coton Laize 110cm Lavage en machine à 30°C avec des couleurs similaires Pas de nettoyage à sec Ne pas javeliser Tremper avant la 1ère utilisation Attention, vendu par panneau. Longueur d'un panneau ~85-90cm. Ex : indiquez 1 pour 1 panneau, 2 pour 2 panneaux, 3 pour 3...

    CHF 24.00

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 24.00 / m

    Tissu The world of Susybee, Bird's house. Coton imprimé d'oiseaux sur fond blanc. 100% Coton Laize 110cm Lavage en machine à 30°C avec des couleurs similaires Pas de nettoyage à sec Ne pas javeliser Tremper avant la 1ère utilisation Vendu par tranche de 10 cm (min. 50cm). Ex : indiquez 5 pour 50cm, 8 pour 80 cm, 10 pour 1 m, etc...

    CHF 24.00 / m

    En stock
Voir 1 - 11 sur 11 articles