Riley Blake

Riley Blake There are 4 products.

  • Quick view

    CHF 24.00 / m

    Fabric Riley Blake, Natured Main. Printed cotton with animals motifs on mint background. 100% cotton  Width 110cm Wash 30°c in washing machine with similar colors No dry cleaning Do not bleach Dip before the 1st use Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 24.00 / m

    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 24.00 / m

    Fabric Riley Blake, Flappers Hideout. Printed cotton with multicolored owls motifs on brown background. 100% cotton  Width 110cm Wash 30°c in washing machine with similar colors No dry cleaning Do not bleach Dip before the 1st use Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 24.00 / m

    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 24.00 / m

    Fabric Riley Blake, Wildflower Birds. Printed cotton with birds and flowers motifs on white background. 100% cotton  Width 110cm Wash 30°c in washing machine with similar colors No dry cleaning Do not bleach Dip before the 1st use Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 24.00 / m

    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 24.00 / m

    Fabric Riley Blake, Wildflower Main Multi. Printed cotton with multicolored animals motifs on white background. 100% cotton  Width 110cm Wash 30°c in washing machine with similar colors No dry cleaning Do not bleach Dip before the 1st use Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 24.00 / m

    In Stock
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 items

Riley Blake

Riley Blake Il y a 5 produits.

  • Aperçu

    CHF 24.00 / m

    Tissu Riley Blake, Natured Main. Coton imprimé de petits animaux sur fond menthe. 100% Coton Laize 110cm Lavage en machine à 30°C avec des couleurs similaires Pas de nettoyage à sec Ne pas javeliser Tremper avant la 1ère utilisation Vendu par tranche de 10 cm (min. 50cm). Ex : indiquez 5 pour 50cm, 8 pour 80 cm, 10 pour 1 m, etc...

    CHF 24.00 / m

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 24.00 / m

    Tissu Riley Blake, Harvest Friends. Coton imprimé de petits motifs de chouettes multicolores sur crème. 100% Coton Laize 110cm Lavage en machine à 30°C avec des couleurs similaires Pas de nettoyage à sec Ne pas javeliser Tremper avant la 1ère utilisation Vendu par tranche de 10 cm (min. 50cm). Ex : indiquez 5 pour 50cm, 8 pour 80 cm, 10 pour 1 m, etc...

    CHF 24.00 / m

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 24.00 / m

    Tissu Riley Blake, Flappers Hideout. Coton imprimé de petits motifs de chouettes multicolores sur brun. 100% Coton Laize 110cm Lavage en machine à 30°C avec des couleurs similaires Pas de nettoyage à sec Ne pas javeliser Tremper avant la 1ère utilisation Vendu par tranche de 10 cm (min. 50cm). Ex : indiquez 5 pour 50cm, 8 pour 80 cm, 10 pour 1 m, etc...

    CHF 24.00 / m

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 24.00 / m

    Tissu Riley Blake, Wildflower Birds. Coton imprimé de petits oiseaux et fleurs sur fond blanc. 100% Coton Laize 110cm Lavage en machine à 30°C avec des couleurs similaires Pas de nettoyage à sec Ne pas javeliser Tremper avant la 1ère utilisation Vendu par tranche de 10 cm (min. 50cm). Ex : indiquez 5 pour 50cm, 8 pour 80 cm, 10 pour 1 m, etc...

    CHF 24.00 / m

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 24.00 / m

    Tissu Riley Blake, Wildflower Main Multi. Coton imprimé de petits motifs d'animaux multicolores sur fond blanc. 100% Coton Laize 110cm Lavage en machine à 30°C avec des couleurs similaires Pas de nettoyage à sec Ne pas javeliser Tremper avant la 1ère utilisation Vendu par tranche de 10 cm (min. 50cm). Ex : indiquez 5 pour 50cm, 8 pour 80 cm, 10 pour 1 m,...

    CHF 24.00 / m

    En stock
Voir 1 - 5 sur 5 articles