Paapii Design

Paapii Design There are 12 products.

  • Quick view

    CHF 26.00

    Organic jersey from Paapii Design.  95% organic cotton, 5% elastan, single jersey Width 165 cm Wash 40°c in washing machine with similar colors Pre-wash at 60°C Hang to dry Warm iron (two dots) No tumble dry No dry cleaning Do not bleach Warning, this cutting is 100 cm.

    CHF 26.00

    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 20.80 / m

    CHF 2.60 -20%

    Organic jersey from Paapii Design. 95% organic cotton, 5% elastan, single jersey Width 165 cm Wash 40°c in washing machine with similar colors Pre-wash at 60°C Hang to dry Warm iron (two dots) No tumble dry No dry cleaning Do not bleach Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 20.80 / m

    CHF 2.60 -20%
    Reduced price !
    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 20.80 / m

    CHF 2.60 -20%

    Organic jersey from Paapii Design. 95% organic cotton, 5% elastan, single jersey Width 165 cm Wash 40°c in washing machine with similar colors Pre-wash at 60°C Hang to dry Warm iron (two dots) No tumble dry No dry cleaning Do not bleach Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 20.80 / m

    CHF 2.60 -20%
    Reduced price !
    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 13.00 / m

    CHF 2.60 -50%

    Organic jersey from Paapii Design. 95% organic cotton, 5% elastan, single jersey Width 160 cm Wash 40°c in washing machine with similar colors Pre-wash at 60°C Hang to dry Warm iron (two dots) No tumble dry No dry cleaning Do not bleach Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 13.00 / m

    CHF 2.60 -50%
    Reduced price !
    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 18.00 / m

    Ribbing from Paapii Design. 95% organic cotton, 5% elastan, single jersey Width 2 x 42 cm Wash 40°c in washing machine with similar colors Pre-wash Hang to dry Warm iron (two dots) No tumble dry No dry cleaning Do not bleach Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 18.00 / m

    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 26.00 / m

    Organic jersey from Paapii Design. 95% organic cotton, 5% elastan, single jersey Width 165 cm Wash 40°c in washing machine with similar colors Pre-wash at 60°C Hang to dry Warm iron (two dots) No tumble dry No dry cleaning Do not bleach Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 26.00 / m

    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 26.00 / m

    Organic jersey from Paapii Design. 95% organic cotton, 5% elastan, single jersey Width 165 cm Wash 40°c in washing machine with similar colors Pre-wash at 60°C Hang to dry Warm iron (two dots) No tumble dry No dry cleaning Do not bleach Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 26.00 / m

    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 18.00 / m

    Ribbing from Paapii Design. 95% organic cotton, 5% elastan, single jersey Width 2 x 42 cm Wash 40°c in washing machine with similar colors Pre-wash Hang to dry Warm iron (two dots) No tumble dry No dry cleaning Do not bleach Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 18.00 / m

    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 18.00 / m

    Ribbing from Paapii Design. 95% organic cotton, 5% elastan, single jersey Width 2 x 42 cm Wash 40°c in washing machine with similar colors Pre-wash Hang to dry Warm iron (two dots) No tumble dry No dry cleaning Do not bleach Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 18.00 / m

    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 20.80 / m

    CHF 2.60 -20%

    Organic jersey from Paapii Design. 95% organic cotton, 5% elastan, single jersey Width 165 cm Wash 40°c in washing machine with similar colors Pre-wash at 60°C Hang to dry Warm iron (two dots) No tumble dry No dry cleaning Do not bleach Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 20.80 / m

    CHF 2.60 -20%
    Reduced price !
    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 18.20 / m

    CHF 2.60 -30%

    Organic jersey from Paapii Design. 95% organic cotton, 5% elastan, single jersey Width 165 cm Wash 40°c in washing machine with similar colors Pre-wash at 60°C Hang to dry Warm iron (two dots) No tumble dry No dry cleaning Do not bleach Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 18.20 / m

    CHF 2.60 -30%
    Reduced price !
    In Stock
  • Quick view

    CHF 26.00 / m

    Organic jersey from Paapii Design. 95% organic cotton, 5% elastan, single jersey Width 165 cm Wash 40°c in washing machine with similar colors Pre-wash at 60°C Hang to dry Warm iron (two dots) No tumble dry No dry cleaning Do not bleach Sold in increments of 10 cm. (min. 50cm). Ex : specify 5 for 50cm, 8 for 80 cm, 10 for 1 m, etc...

    CHF 26.00 / m

    In Stock
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 items

Paapii Design

Paapii Design Il y a 31 produits.

par page
  • Aperçu

    CHF 18.20 / m

    CHF 2.60 -30%

    Jersey bio de Paapii Design. 95% coton bio, 5% élasthanne Laize 165 cm Lavage en machine à 40°C avec des couleurs similaires Pré-lavage à 60° Ne pas javeliser Suspendre pour sécher Fer à repasser chaud (deux points) Pas de sèche-linge Vendu par tranche de 10 cm (min. 50cm). Ex : indiquez 5 pour 50cm, 8 pour 80 cm, 10 pour 1 m, etc...

    CHF 18.20 / m

    CHF 2.60 -30%
    Prix réduit !
    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 18.20 / m

    CHF 2.60 -30%

    Jersey bio de Paapii Design. 95% coton bio, 5% élasthanne Laize 165 cm Lavage en machine à 40°C avec des couleurs similaires Pré-lavage à 60° Ne pas javeliser Suspendre pour sécher Fer à repasser chaud (deux points) Pas de sèche-linge Vendu par tranche de 10 cm (min. 50cm). Ex : indiquez 5 pour 50cm, 8 pour 80 cm, 10 pour 1 m, etc...

    CHF 18.20 / m

    CHF 2.60 -30%
    Prix réduit !
    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 26.00 / m

    Jersey bio de Paapii Design. 95% coton bio, 5% élasthanne Laize 165 cm Lavage en machine à 40°C avec des couleurs similaires Pré-lavage à 60° Ne pas javeliser Suspendre pour sécher Fer à repasser chaud (deux points) Pas de sèche-linge Vendu par tranche de 10 cm (min. 50cm). Ex : indiquez 5 pour 50cm, 8 pour 80 cm, 10 pour 1 m, etc...

    CHF 26.00 / m

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 18.00 / m

    Bord côtes de Paapii Design. 95% coton bio, 5% élasthanne Laize 2 x 42 cm Lavage en machine à 40°C avec des couleurs similaires Pré-lavage Ne pas javeliser Suspendre pour sécher Fer à repasser chaud (deux points) Pas de sèche-linge Vendu par tranche de 10 cm (min. 50cm). Ex : indiquez 5 pour 50cm, 8 pour 80 cm, 10 pour 1 m, etc...

    CHF 18.00 / m

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 18.00 / m

    Bord côtes de Paapii Design. 95% coton bio, 5% élasthanne Laize 2 x 42 cm Lavage en machine à 40°C avec des couleurs similaires Pré-lavage Ne pas javeliser Suspendre pour sécher Fer à repasser chaud (deux points) Pas de sèche-linge Vendu par tranche de 10 cm (min. 50cm). Ex : indiquez 5 pour 50cm, 8 pour 80 cm, 10 pour 1 m, etc...

    CHF 18.00 / m

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 26.00 / m

    Jersey bio de Paapii Design. 95% coton bio, 5% élasthanne Laize 165 cm Lavage en machine à 40°C avec des couleurs similaires Pré-lavage à 60° Ne pas javeliser Suspendre pour sécher Fer à repasser chaud (deux points) Pas de sèche-linge Vendu par tranche de 10 cm (min. 50cm). Ex : indiquez 5 pour 50cm, 8 pour 80 cm, 10 pour 1 m, etc...

    CHF 26.00 / m

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 18.20 / m

    CHF 2.60 -30%

    Jersey bio de Paapii Design. 95% coton bio, 5% élasthanne Laize 160 cm Lavage en machine à 40°C avec des couleurs similaires Pré-lavage à 60° Ne pas javeliser Suspendre pour sécher Fer à repasser chaud (deux points) Pas de sèche-linge Vendu par tranche de 10 cm (min. 50cm). Ex : indiquez 5 pour 50cm, 8 pour 80 cm, 10 pour 1 m, etc...

    CHF 18.20 / m

    CHF 2.60 -30%
    Prix réduit !
    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 18.00 / m

    Bord côtes de Paapii Design. 95% coton bio, 5% élasthanne Laize 2 x 42 cm Lavage en machine à 40°C avec des couleurs similaires Pré-lavage Ne pas javeliser Suspendre pour sécher Fer à repasser chaud (deux points) Pas de sèche-linge Vendu par tranche de 10 cm (min. 50cm). Ex : indiquez 5 pour 50cm, 8 pour 80 cm, 10 pour 1 m, etc...

    CHF 18.00 / m

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 26.00 / m

    Jersey bio de Paapii Design. 95% coton bio, 5% élasthanne Laize 165 cm Lavage en machine à 40°C avec des couleurs similaires Pré-lavage à 60° Ne pas javeliser Suspendre pour sécher Fer à repasser chaud (deux points) Pas de sèche-linge Vendu par tranche de 10 cm (min. 50cm). Ex : indiquez 5 pour 50cm, 8 pour 80 cm, 10 pour 1 m, etc...

    CHF 26.00 / m

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 26.00 / m

    Jersey bio de Paapii Design. 95% coton bio, 5% élasthanne Laize 165 cm Lavage en machine à 40°C avec des couleurs similaires Pré-lavage à 60° Ne pas javeliser Suspendre pour sécher Fer à repasser chaud (deux points) Pas de sèche-linge Vendu par tranche de 10 cm (min. 50cm). Ex : indiquez 5 pour 50cm, 8 pour 80 cm, 10 pour 1 m, etc...

    CHF 26.00 / m

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 26.00 / m

    Jersey bio de Paapii Design. 95% coton bio, 5% élasthanne Laize 160 cm Lavage en machine à 40°C avec des couleurs similaires Pré-lavage à 60° Ne pas javeliser Suspendre pour sécher Fer à repasser chaud (deux points) Pas de sèche-linge Vendu par tranche de 10 cm (min. 50cm). Ex : indiquez 5 pour 50cm, 8 pour 80 cm, 10 pour 1 m, etc...

    CHF 26.00 / m

    En stock
  • Aperçu

    CHF 26.00 / m

    Jersey bio de Paapii Design. 95% coton bio, 5% élasthanne Laize 160 cm Lavage en machine à 40°C avec des couleurs similaires Pré-lavage à 60° Ne pas javeliser Suspendre pour sécher Fer à repasser chaud (deux points) Pas de sèche-linge Vendu par tranche de 10 cm (min. 50cm). Ex : indiquez 5 pour 50cm, 8 pour 80 cm, 10 pour 1 m, etc...

    CHF 26.00 / m

    En stock
Voir 1 - 12 sur 31 articles